Creative Directory

Select a category listed below then type or copy in the search bar to find creative resources. There are different categories for individuals, non-profit organizations, and for-profit businesses. Want to get listed?

Individual
  • Musician
  • Dance
  • Drawing/Illustration
  • Sculpture & 3D
  • Graphic Design
  • Architect
  • Interior Designer
  • Fashion Designer
  • Theater
  • Photographer
  • Painter & Mixed Media
  • Writer
  • Chef
  • Other
Non-Profit
  • Performance Venue
  • Arts/Cultural Organization
  • Museum/History & Preservation
  • Library
  • Art Gallery
  • Local Arts Agency/Commission
Commercial
  • Architect
  • Interior Design
  • Fashion Photographer
  • Business Photographer
  • Event Photographer
  • Restaurant
  • Chef
  • Web Design
  • Public Relations
  • Framing
  • Graphic Design

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 63 Results)


Adele Annesi

Adele Annesi

Email Address a.annesi@sbcglobal.net

Amy Salerno

Amy Salerno Profile Has Images!

Email Address iamamysalerno@gmail.com

Anne Eigen

Anne Eigen

Email Address anneeigen@gmail.com

Annette Womack

Annette Womack

Email Address annettewomack@me.com


ASPCA of CT

ASPCA of CT

Email Address joanne@aspcact.org

Barbara Courtian

Barbara Courtian

Email Address bcourtian@gmail.com

Bethel Arts

Bethel Arts

Email Address info@bethelartsct.org

Betsy Davidson

Betsy Davidson

Email Address betsy.b.davidson@gmail.com


Brookfield Arts Commission

Brookfield Arts Commission

Email Address jdoherty@brookfieldcraft.org

Brookfield Craft Center

Brookfield Craft Center

Email Address director@brookfieldcraft.org

Byrd's Books

Byrd's Books Profile Has Images!

Email Address Alice@ByrdsBooks.com

Candlewood Camera Club

Candlewood Camera Club

Email Address candlewoodcamerapresident@gmail.com


Cara Kaufmann

Cara Kaufmann

Email Address carakaufmann@gmail.com

Chris Baliko

Chris Baliko

Email Address cbaliko68@gmail.com

Clair Rundhaug

Clair Rundhaug

Email Address clairrundhaug@comcast.net


Join the list of creatives

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!